The rules we came up with was, in order to talk you had to kill an medium sized mammal for food. Meaning you were the top dog, in killing animals and that we get to eat tonight. Another rule we came up with is, you must think  about your actions, “will this help us get out of here or survive? Or will it keep us from leaving this place.” If you disobey we put the purpatratior in a wooden crate and poke him with pointed sticks. Anyways Bradley decided to eat our kill from last nightand we woke up and had to eat coconuts “I hate coconuts”. So we left him in the crate and had fun poking at him for a few minutes till he learned his lesson. We didn’t kill any boar today so we went fishing and caught small fishes, they wernt much to eat so we put 2 in banana leaves and stuck them in the fire’s ember and cooked it that way. I’ve only been asleep for 4 hours I need to catch up on my sleep due to the fact that im always tired. I decided to sneak away from the group and slept in a small cave I found, I made it my little get away place, when i wanted alone time from the friends. I think a large animal dug out the cave but oh well it is very cozy in here and enought space for meim gonna end thisblog short cause im very tired right now

About alexthachx3

I'm pretty much the average Asian male.. lol View all posts by alexthachx3

Leave a Reply

