My Goals For English

Last year, all I did was slack off and did nothing. Due to the fact that, I hate english with a passion. I might as well learn this year to make up for what I did not learn during my last year class. I always have the tendency to get distracted when im bored and go into “la la land”. This happens when im not interested in the material or when im being lazy. My goals for this class are currently…. to make atleast anything higher than an C. Last year i barley passed by the skin of my teeth :C. I know I can do alot better than last year, because I hardly put any effort into what I did. All the english terms confuse me and give me a headache, I rather stare at a calc text book and attempt to solve the question then look at “proper english terms”. Im going to have to limit when I can goof around and when I have to work. Im usually goofing around so that doesn’t help me with getting my work done. I don’t like poetry, because I don’t like thinking much. I need to also do my homework when I get home, I usually just screw around till I pass out. My last goal for english is to get a “2” on my english essays. My last essay was an 85, I know I can do better  than that.

Oh right! I gotta get better with my hand writeing. It resembles a chicken drunk off of moonshine. I don’t feel like blogging anymore so im going to cut it short here.

About alexthachx3

I'm pretty much the average Asian male.. lol View all posts by alexthachx3

Leave a Reply

